Home Base - SLIDE!!!!!!
Youth Tournaments forms and information
Adult Tournaments forms and information
Oregon ASA Registration
Important Softball Links
Park & Recreation Links
Bob Rapp Scholarship Application Form
Oregon ASA Hall of Fame / Hall of Honor
Oregon ASA Officers and Officer Contact Information
Camps and Clinics
Oregon ASA Umpire Web Site
ASA Region 9 Web Site
Tournament Information, Registration and more - Formerly Virtual Tournament Director
USA Softball Web Site
TournamentASA Web Site
Certified Equipment
Softball Outlet - ASA/USA Merchandise
Official Gear - Umpire Merchandise
Bollinger Insurance
Contact Oregon ASA
The Oregon USA Softball Message Board
The Lighter Side of Softball
Oregon ASA on Facebook
Oregon ASA on Twitter
The Smart Choice for Internet Data Management and Web Site Design
We wanted to make special mention and give our thanks to Karen Meats for all of her efforts bringing the Oregon USA Hall of Fame / Hall of Honor current and putting this together for us.

Hall of Fame / Hall of Honor Committee Head
Rebecca Dawson
Contact Information
18150 S.W. Rosa Road
Unit #134
Beaverton, OR 97078
(503) 649-6883 - Voice
(503) 649-0131 - Fax
2018 Bob Rapp Scholarship Recipients - Congratulations!
Madison Jean McDonald - $1,000.00 Award Recipient
Central Catholic High School
Ashley Davis - $1,000.00 Award Recipient
Tigard High School

Isabel Marie Womack - $500.00 Award Recipient
Glencoe High School
Katie Boruff - $500.00 Award Recipient
Santiam Christian High School

Betty Evans Grayson Memorial Award
Youth Player of the Year

Lindsay AnnaRuth Miller
Corbett High School • St. Martin’s University, Lacey, WA
Chuck Quinn Memorial Award
Youth Coach of the Year

Bradley Michael Dendinger
Hillsboro, Oregon • Oregon Thunder Softball
Congratulations to all of the 2017 / 2018 USA Softball of Oregon Award Winners!
Click Here to view the current Hall of Fame / Hall of Honor Book.
Hall of Fame Nomination Forms
Oregon USA
Hall of Fame
Nomination Form
Hall of Fame
Region 9
Hall of Fame
Nomination Form
Bob Rapp
Chuck Quinn

Read More
about Chuck Quinn
Betty Evans Grayson Award
Read More about
Betty Evans Grayson

Larry Binney, Jack Brown and Duke Anderson in 1984 after just winning their first state championship for Medford High School. That is the state trophy they won at Erv Lind Stadium. Larry was inducted into the Oregon ASA Hall fo Fame in November 2010.
  Website Design By
Internet Café USA
© MMXVIII - All Rights Reserved Worldwide